← Back to directory
0434

Hong Kong Stock Exchange · Hong Kong

Boyaa Interactive

Boyaa Interactive International Limited

Treasury Qualification

Treasury classificationOperating Company with BTC Treasury
Qualification tierPending qualification
Directory statusNeeds Review
Ownership statusHOLD — methodology review required. No methodology-compliant eligible native-BTC balance, including an older balance, is established. btc_held and holdings_as_of are null. The prior 4,093 reported BTC, USD 68,211 average unit cost and historical holdings source refer to May 26, 2026, not a verified attributable balance. btc_total_reported retains that dated legacy disclosure only. The proposed 4,468-BTC September 21 headline and its structured fields remain WITHHELD because the source recheck was conditional; no new quantity is inferred. Native, deployed and claim allocations remain unresolved. Directory and data status are Needs Review; qualification is null/pending, never Watchlist. Board retirement of Tao Ying and appointment of Yin Chunyan do not establish termination of Tao's acting-CEO role; no unsupported CEO replacement is made.

Strategic intent

Boyaa Interactive treats Bitcoin as a core strategic Web3 asset and a central component of its transition from traditional online games toward Web3 games and blockchain infrastructure. Management has repeatedly increased the group’s Bitcoin holdings and states that Bitcoin supports ecosystem construction, product development, network operation, and long-term strategic transformation.

Bitcoin Treasury

Last verified attributable BTCUnknown
Balance dateNot established
Estimated valueUnavailable
Average purchase priceUSD 68,211

Not included in totals

HOLD — current attributable BTC remains unresolved

Ownership and Restrictions

Component figures are shown only when separately disclosed and may overlap; they are not additive. Components refer to the eligible balance date unless dated otherwise in research notes. “Not separately disclosed” does not imply zero.

Total BTC reported4,093
Unencumbered / unrestrictedNot separately disclosed
Pledged as collateral0
Loaned to third parties0
Subsidiary-ownedNot separately disclosed
Other restricted owned BTCNot separately disclosed

Latest Financial Results

Reporting period: Six months ended June 30, 2026

Revenue$258,326,000
Operating income/loss$-872,862,000
Net income/loss$-792,316,000
Cash$74,946,000

Management

Chief executive officer
Tao Ying (Acting Chief Executive Officer)
Chief financial officer
None
Executive chair
Dai Zhikang