← Back to directory
GLXY

Nasdaq · United States

Galaxy Digital

Galaxy Digital Inc.

Treasury Qualification

Treasury classificationDigital Asset Financial Services Company
Qualification tierPending qualification
Directory statusNeeds review
Ownership statusHOLD — methodology review required. The June 30 gross disclosure is 21,084 BTC, not an established proprietary native-BTC balance after borrowing, customers, wrappers, claims, products and ownership allocations. The prior 18,380 BTC at March 31 was also gross, not a verified eligible balance. btc_held and holdings_as_of are null; null is not zero. Qualification is pending and the record remains Needs review.

Strategic intent

Galaxy maintains a diversified Treasury & Corporate portfolio that includes spot digital assets, derivatives, ETFs, equities, venture investments, private equity holdings, and fund interests. Its Bitcoin exposure is therefore broader than a conventional long-term corporate treasury reserve.

Bitcoin Treasury

Last verified attributable BTCUnknown
Balance dateNot established
Estimated valueUnavailable
Average purchase priceNot disclosed

Not included in totals

HOLD — current attributable BTC remains unresolved

Separately reported BTC — not used in totals

21,084 BTC · Balance date: June 30, 2026

Published August 5, 2026. Gross consolidated disclosure; proprietary native corporate BTC is unresolved. No eligible quantity is inferred.

Reported BTC source

Ownership and Restrictions

Component figures are shown only when separately disclosed and may overlap; they are not additive. Components refer to the eligible balance date unless dated otherwise in research notes. “Not separately disclosed” does not imply zero.

Total BTC reported21,084
Unencumbered / unrestrictedNot separately disclosed
Pledged as collateralNot separately disclosed
Loaned to third partiesNot separately disclosed
Subsidiary-ownedNot separately disclosed
Other restricted owned BTCNot separately disclosed

Latest Financial Results

Reporting period: Three months ended June 30, 2026

Revenue$8,557,336,000
Operating income/lossPending
Net income/loss$-85,316,000
Cash$895,744,000

Management

Chief executive officer
Michael Novogratz
Chief financial officer
Anthony Paquette
Executive chair
Michael Daffey (Chairman of the Board)